I Want You To Know.

Today the grass is my home, by tomorrow, it won’t be no more, today, you can laugh at me, as hard as you can, it’s going to be very short-lived, because soon, I’m leaving the grass, I’m not going to roll over and die, I am working as hard as I can, to go to…

No Matter What, Be Conscious Of Your Dream At All Times.

No matter how high you jump, you will not fly, until you are conscious to spread your wings, no matter how long you lie awake, you remain conscious unless in deep sleep, no matter how sweet your dream is, you must stay awake to achieve it, greatness is up there, to reach it, you must…

A.A. Milne On Why You Should Be Patient.

“Rivers know this: there is no hurry. We shall get there some day.” – A.A. Milne, As long as you keep on moving on, you shall get there some day. As long as you resist the pressure to be like others and be yourself and, work at you own pace, you shall get there some…