You Made Me Whole.

Your smile lit up my dark path, your voice, the only reason I chose what was right, , it saved me from perdition several times, ‘Thank God’, I listened, today, I am still alive, to let you know that your anger was quite helpful, it caused me to change that stupid plan, for that I…

I Hope That’s You.

Right now, someone somewhere is picking happiness over frustration, I hope that’s you; right now, someone somewhere is finally taking that bold step to freedom, I hope that’s you; right now, someone somewhere is finally letting go of the ugly past, I hope that’s you; right now, someone somewhere is celebrating life in the midst…

When Courage Appears, It Gives You Wings.

So many people in the world today are so afraid to get it wrong or make mistakes and be laughed at. At the end, they are too cautious that they do nothing, they just tag along and get nothing positive in return for their passiveness, except derision and frustration. While the few, who are not…