Who Am I? – Be Inspired.

I am never weighed down by setbacks,
because I am always looking forward,

disappointments don’t get me off the track,
because persistence holds my reward,

I have butterflies in my stomach,
but they don’t bug me,

because I always go where it’s toughest,
my fear, nobody sees it,

you see, if you don’t say it,
nobody hears it,

if you don’t show it,
nobody sees it,

okay, go ahead, say it and show it,
nobody really cares about you,

but if you would be strong and fill needs,
then the world would want to know you,

I know this,

and for this reason:

I am inspired, I am happy, I am bold,

I wish I could say the same about you.

Leave a Reply

