Akshay Kumar – “I’m a realist. Where I come from, ‘phenomenons’ don’t exist… where negativity is not an option.”

Akshay Kumar – “I’m a realist. Where I
come from, ‘phenomenons’ don’t
exist. I’m from a land
where people make
mistakes and try
again, harder, faster;
where negativity is
not an option.”

In your world,

if you want success so bad,
then negativity should never be an option,

believe in no superstition, except the reality of success,

believe that hard work is the only good luck that produces the desired result,

finally, believe that super stars are like you and I,

who sometimes fail but never fail to still rise.

Leave a Reply

