Marriage Is Enjoyed By Two Matured Adults In It For The Long Haul.

…“You know, a
marriage is like a
river. When it first
starts out, it can be
quite fierce. There
are so many rocks
and turbulence.
Whitewater stretches where you can be holding on for dear life. And that’s exciting. When your dad and I were first
married, I loved how everything was a new
adventure. There
was so much discovery. But as you keep going down the river, the channel cuts
deeper, and the current flows more
smoothly and stronger. I have to
say that I love my
marriage so much
more now that I’m
sailing on a deep
current.”… Click to read the full article here – http://www.lifehack.org/467312/son-asks-mom-if-she-enjoys-her-marriage-her-answer-stuns-him-a-lot

Leave a Reply

