Cry A River, Gone Forever.

Stars are stars, the moon is the moon, both shine the light on dark paths below, but for me, in my heart, the night is moonless, though the moon is up there, I am in chains of pains because you are gone away, your love in the rose flowers is gone, and the flowers have become wild thorns, it’s usless to cry and weep, because you are not hear to see my tears, touch me and heal me, so it’s better to shut up, then open my heart to the future and talk tough, it’s better go to the moon and bring the light, it’s better to realize that love needs life and time for it to come alive, so it’s healthy to know that, for my heart to go on living, in my heart, the moon and the stars must first, go on living.

Leave a Reply

