I Believe In Love. Do You?

Oh love, although you have hurt me several times, I will give myself one more chance,

and a sound reason to go on loving and living or give up this time and die,

but if I die this time because my heart has been broken this time, the thousandth time,

would my death, stop love from resurrecting life through love, love… the only right to be alive

and hope that love this time, would be kinder and stronger

to raise me above dead while still living, to create in the wilderness, a river of survival.

Leave a Reply

