“… I go about it, and make trial after trial, until it comes.” – Thomas Edison

“I never did anything worth doing by accident, nor did any of my inventions come indirectly through accident, except the phonograph. No, when I have fully decided that a result is worth getting, I go about it, and make trial after trial, until it comes.”– Thomas Edison.

Don’t give up yet,

give it another shot,

I know you have done your best,

why don’t you give it one thousand more shots?

try again and again, until you can’t try no more,

and if at the end you still don’t get it, go home,

it will come to you, at the right time,

in a better form and shape, when the whole waiting is over.

Leave a Reply

