Weather The Storm And Be The Best.

Have I wronged you?
then I am very sorry,

it wasn’t on purpose,
I was in a.hurry,

to prove to you that you were not alone,

when you faced those harrowing moments that cut you through to your bone,

but in my hurry to protect you, I hurt you with my selfishness,

that tyrannical trait, that’s the weakness of every mortal on earth,

and that was a huge, huge mistake,

again, I am very sorry and I am ready to make amends,

I am ready to wait until you realize that what I
ever wanted for you, was for you to be the best.

Leave a Reply

