Suicide; This Is How Cowards Go Out.

Hey, stop, why would you want to do that? put your neck through the noose, close your eyes and black out? Is that the way you want to leave the earth? Do you know, if most could see death coming for them, they will run away, they will make good their escape, I should wait?…

Choose Between The Names And Fame.

They tried all the tricks in the bag, it’s didn’t work, they stabbed you in the back, you didn’t budge, now they are attacking who they believe you are, they are assaulting you verbally from all corners, just to bring you down, it’s an old blood game, they couldn’t tame you, now, they want to…

Writing Made Simple.

The job of a writer is not easy, especially, when you set for yourself, the task of writing consistently and daily. This is how I do mind, I write almost every time, I don’t need to have a writing pad or device with me before I ‘write’, I ‘write’ in between other things, that is’…